DIVISION OF CATALOGUING

63Name: Noriha Bt. Muhammad
Position: Deputy Chief Librarian (Technical)
Extension: 6870
Email: noriha@upsi.edu.my

Modern Language Unit:

2Name: Mohd Razalli B. Ahmad Termizi
Position: Sr. Librarian (Head of Cataloguing Department)
Extension: 6819
Email: razalli@upsi.edu.my
46Name: Normaizatul Akmam Bt. Awang
Position: Sr. Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6771
Email: akmam@upsi.edu.my
Name: Nur Asmizah Bt. Hj Mohd Saleh
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6771
Email: nur.asmizah@upsi.edu.my
9Name: Rohaizat Bt. Rawi
Position: Operation Assistant
Extension: 6771
Email: rohaizat@upsi.edu.my

Monograph Unit:

57Name: Raja Ahmad Shalaby B. Raja Hassan
Position: Sr. Librarian
Extension: 6818
Email: shalaby@upsi.edu.my
47Name: Intan Saffarina Bt. Basri
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6771
Email: intansaffarina@upsi.edu.my

Special Collection Unit:

45Name: Ruziah Bt. Ahmad
Position: Sr. Librarian
Extension: 6637
Email: ruziah@upsi.edu.my
10Name: Zarinah Bt. Abdul Rahman
Position: Sr. Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6771
Email: zarinah@upsi.edu.my
Close Menu