Division of Cataloguing

 

Name: Noriha Bt. Muhammad
Position: Deputy Chief Librarian (Technical)
Extension: 6870
Email: noriha@upsi.edu.my

Modern Language Unit:

 

Name: Mohd. Razalli B. Ahmad Termizi
Position: Sr. Librarian (Head of Division)
Extension: 6819
Email: razalli@upsi.edu.my

 

Name: Normaizatul Akmam Bt. Awang
Position: Sr. Librarian Assistant 
Extension: 6771
Email: akmam@upsi.edu.my

 

Name: Nur Asmizah Bt. Hj. Mohd. Saleh
Position: Librarian Assistant 
Extension: 6771
Email: nur.asmizah@upsi.edu.my

Monograph Unit:

 

Name: Dr. Raja Ahmad Shalaby B. Raja Hassan
Position: Sr. Librarian
Extension: 6818
Email: shalaby@upsi.edu.my

 

Name: Intan Saffarina Bt. Basri
Position: Librarian Assistant  
Extension: 6771
Email: intansaffarina@upsi.edu.my

Special Collection Unit:

 

Name: Ruziah Bt. Ahmad
Position: Sr. Librarian  
Extension: 6637
Email: ruziah@upsi.edu.my

 

Name: Zarinah Bt. Abdul Rahman
Position: Sr. Librarian Assistant 
Extension: 6771
Email: zarinah@upsi.edu.my