Services & Reference Section

 

Name: Mohamed Zaid B. Mohamed Idris
Position: Sr. Deputy Chief Librarian (Head of Section)
Extension: 6584
Email: zaididris@upsi.edu.my

Division of Academic Support Services

Research Unit:

 

Name: Anizah Bt. Tumin
Position: Deputy Chief Librarian (Head of Division)
Extension: 6834
Email: anizah@upsi.edu.my

 

Name: Sharifah Nurulhidayah Bt. Habib Elias
Position: Assistant Librarian
Extension: 6798/6802
Email: snhidayah@upsi.edu.my

 

Name: Norliza Bt. Darus
Position: Sr. Librarian Assistant 
Extension: 5313
Email: norlizad@upsi.edu.my

Information Literacy Unit:

 

Name: Nor Hanizah Bt. Zahid
Position: Sr. Librarian
Extension: 6943
Email: hanizah@upsi.edu.my

Inter Library Loan Unit:

 

Name: Nora Bt. Jamaharee
Position: Sr. Librarian Assistant
Extension: 5313
Email: nora@upsi.edu.my

Reference & Consultation Unit:

 

Name: Nurul Kashfi B. Subri
Position: Sr. Librarian 
Extension: 6958/6832
Email: kashfi@upsi.edu.my

 

Name: Nurul Helmiza Bt. Azmi
Position: Librarian Asisstant 
Extension: 5313
Email: nurul_helmiza@upsi.edu.my