Division of Administration & Promotion

 

Name: Wan Kartini Bt. Wan Sulaiman
Position: Sr. Librarian (Head of Division)
Extension: 6951
Email: wankartini@upsi.edu.my

 

Name: Ainee Johanna Bt. Hj. Mohamed Saleh
Position: Senior Administrative Assistant (P/O)
Extension: 6954
Email: aineej@upsi.edu.my

 

Name: Muhammad Mukris B. Muslim
Position: Operation Assistant
Extension: 6796
Email: mukris@upsi.edu.my

Finance & Acquisition Unit:

 

Name: Mohd Nasrun B. Aris @ Mohd Khalid
Position: Sr. Administrative Assistant (P/O)
Extension: 6271
Email: nasrun@upsi.edu.my

 

Name: Erlyyana Bt. Harizon
Position: Administrative Assistant (P/O)
Extension: 6271
Email: erlyyana@upsi.edu.my

Promotion & Publicity Unit:

 

Name: Firdausiah Bt. Ahamad
Position: Sr. Librarian
Extension: 6373
Email: firdausiah@upsi.edu.my

 

Name: Normaizatul Akmam Bt. Awang
Position: Sr. Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6944
Email: akmam@upsi.edu.my

 

Name: Muhammad Zuhad B. Abdul Aziz
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6944
Email: zuhad@upsi.edu.my

 

Name: Nur Azlini Bt. Hassnawi
Position: Librarian Assistant
Office Number: 6944
Email: nurazlini@upsi.edu.my

 

Name: Suliza Bt. Osman
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6944
Email: sulizaosman@upsi.edu.my