DIVISION OF CUSTOMER AND COLLECTION MANAGEMENT

61Name: Mohamed Zaid B. Mohamed Idris
Position: Deputy Chief Librarian (Service)
Extension: 6584
Email: zaididris@upsi.edu.my

Circulation Unit:

67Name: Rozman B. Che Ross
Position: Sr. Librarian (Head of Collection Management Department)
Extension: 6943
Email: rozman@upsi.edu.my

20Name: Sa’aidah Bt. Ibrahim
Position: Sr. Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6798/6802
Email: saaidah@upsi.edu.my

16Name: Ahmad Nazim B. Ismail
Position: Sr. Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6802/6945
Email: nazim@upsi.edu.my

48Name: Noraliza Bt. Abu Samah
Position: Sr. Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6802/6945
Email: noraliza@upsi.edu.my

Name: Farizatul Shuhana Bt. Osman
Position: Sr. Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6802/6945
Email: farizatul@upsi.edu.my

27Name: Maisarah Bt. Razali
Position: Sr. Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6802/6945
Email: maisarah@upsi.edu.my

26Name: Fairoz Bt. Hussain
Position: Sr. Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6802/6945
Email: fairoz@upsi.edu.my

Name: Muhammad Fazzry B. Muhammad Rahman
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6802/6945
Email: fazzry@upsi.edu.my

22Name: Muhammad Syukri B. Mat Nor
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6802/6945
Email: syukri@upsi.edu.my

25Name: Fadzilah Bt. Abdullah
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6802/6945
Email: fadzilah@upsi.edu.my

15Name: Devendran A/L Vasamthakumaran
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6802/6945
Email: v.devendran@upsi.edu.my

14Name: Mohd Shahrul Azni B. Nordin
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6802/6945
Email: shahazni@upsi.edu.my

28Name: Siti Nur Murni Bt. Mokhtar
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6802/6945
Email: nur_murni@upsi.edu.my

Name: Ahmad Tamrin B. Mohd Ali Hanafiah
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6802/6945
Email: tamrin@upsi.edu.my

35Name: Norsyuhada bt. Talib
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6802/6945
Email: norsyuhada@upsi.edu.my

7Name: Muhamad Awais Bin Mahadzir
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6802/6945
Email: awais@upsi.edu.my

18Name: Mohamad Najib Bin M Zainal Abidin
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6802/6945
Email: najib.m@upsi.edu.my

Monograph and Special Collection Unit:

60Name: Muliati Bt. Abdul Samad
Position: Sr. Librarian
Extension: 6520
Email: muliati@upsi.edu.my

29Name: Mohd. Azhari B. Maani
Position: Sr. Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6941/6946
Email: mazharim@upsi.edu.my

Name: Hasrul Fazli B. Abd. Halil
Position: Sr. Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6941/6946
Email: hasrulil@upsi.edu.my

Name: Zaini B. Alipiah
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6941/6946
Email: zaini80@upsi.edu.my
23Name: Puteri Farhana Bt. Jamil @ Megat Jamil
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6941/6946
Email: puteri.farhana@upsi.edu.my
13Name: Wan Adnan B. Wan Ab. Rahman
Position: Operation Assistant
Extension: 6951
Email: w.adnan@upsi.edu.my

Serial, Media & Electronic Resources Unit:

70Name: Nor Hanizah Bt. Zahid
Position:  Sr. Librarian
Extension: 6801
Email: hanizah@upsi.edu.my
65Name: Azura Bt. Adnan
Position: Sr. Librarian
Extension: 6801
Email: azuraadnan@upsi.edu.my
30Name: Nor Haslina Bt. Khalid
Position: Sr. Librarian Assistant
Extension: 5492
Email: haslena@upsi.edu.my
19Name: Siti Zubaidah Bt. Sabran
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 5492
Email: zubaidah@upsi.edu.my
17Name: Nawal Alia Bt. Harun
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 5492
Email: nawal_alia@upsi.edu.my
21Name: Wan Mohd Fazli B. Abd Bakar
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 5492
Email: wan_fazli@upsi.edu.my
Close Menu