Services & Reference Section

 

Name: Mohamed Zaid B. Mohamed Idris
Position: Sr. Deputy Chief Librarian (Head of Section)
Extension: 6584
Email: zaididris@upsi.edu.my

Division of Customer Management & Collections

Monograph & Special Collection Unit:

 

Name: Muliati Bt. Abdul Samad
Position: Sr. Librarian (Head of Division)
Extension: 6520
Email: muliati@upsi.edu.my

 

Name: Hasrul Fazli B. Abd. Halil
Position: Sr. Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6941/6946
Email: hasrulil@upsi.edu.my

 

Name: Zaini B. Alipiah
Position: Sr. Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6941/6946
Email: zaini80@upsi.edu.my

 

Name: Puteri Farhana Bt. Jamil @ Megat Jamil
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6941/6946
Email: puteri.farhana@upsi.edu.my

 

Name: Devendran A/L Vasamthakumaran
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6941/6946
Email: v.devendran@upsi.edu.my

 

Name: Muhamad Awais B. Mahadzir
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6941/6946
Email: awais@upsi.edu.my

Circulation Unit:

 

Name: Afzanizam B. Dullah Hashim
Position: Sr. Librarian 
Extension: 6828
Email: afzanizam@upsi.edu.my

 

Name: Noraliza Bt. Abu Samah
Position: Sr. Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6802/6945
Email: noraliza@upsi.edu.my

 

Name: Maisarah Bt. Razali
Position: Sr. Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6802/6945
Email: maisarah@upsi.edu.my

 

Name: Fazilah Bt. Ahmat
Position: Sr. Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6798/6802
Email: zila@upsi.edu.my

 

Name: Ahmad Nazim B. Ismail
Position: Sr. Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6802/6945
Email: nazim@upsi.edu.my

 

Name: Fairoz Bt. Hussain
Position: Sr. Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6802/6945
Email: fairoz@upsi.edu.my

 

Name: Elly Yuswanti Bt. Mohd Yusof
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6802/6945
Email: elly@upsi.edu.my

 

Name: Fadzilah Bt. Abdullah
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6802/6945
Email: fadzilah@upsi.edu.my

 

Name: Siti Nur Murni Bt. Mokhtar
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6802/6945
Email: nur_murni@upsi.edu.my

 

Name: Intan Saffarina Bt. Basri
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6802/6945
Email: intansaffarina@upsi.edu.my

 

Name: Ahmad Tamrin B. Mohd. Ali Hanafiah
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6802/6945
Email: tamrin@upsi.edu.my

 

Name: Norsyuhada Bt. Talib
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6802/6945
Email: norsyuhada@upsi.edu.my

 

Name: Wan Mohd Fazli B. Abd. Bakar
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6802/6945
Email: wan_fazli@upsi.edu.my

Media Services Unit:

 

Name: Farizatul Shuhana Bt. Osman
Position: Sr. Librarian Assistant
Extension: 6802/6945
Email: farizatul@upsi.edu.my

 

Name: Nawal Alia Bt. Harun
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 5492
Email: nawal_alia@upsi.edu.my

 

Name: Muhammad Syukri B. Mat Nor
Position: Librarian Assistant
Extension: 5492
Email: syukri@upsi.edu.my