Technical Section

 

Name: Mohd. Razalli B. Ahmad Termizi
Position: Deputy Chief Librarian (Head of Section)
Telephone: +605-450 6819
Email: razalli@upsi.edu.my

Division of Technical Development

Monograph & Media Sources Unit:

 

Name: Najah Saghirah Bt. Haroman
Position: Sr. Librarian (Head of Division)
Telephone: +605-450 6830
Email: najah@upsi.edu.my

 

Name: Dr. Raja Ahmad Shalaby B. Raja Hassan
Position: Sr. Librarian 
Telephone: +605-450 6870
Email: shalaby@upsi.edu.my

 

Name: Noriati Bt. Nordin
Position: Sr. Librarian Assistant
Telephone: +605-450 6770
Email: noriati@upsi.edu.my

Name: Zarlina Bt. Ascal
Position: Sr. Librarian Assistant
Telephone: +605-450 6770
Email: zarlina@upsi.edu.my

Name: Zarinah Bt. Abdul Rahman
Position: Sr. Librarian Assistant
Telephone: +605-450 6770
Email: zarinah@upsi.edu.my

Name: Siti Zubaidah Bt. Sabran
Position: Librarian Assistant
Telephone: +605-450 6770
Email: zubaidah@upsi.edu.my

Name: Mohd Asri B. Adnan
Position: Operation Assistant
Telephone: +605-450 6770
Email: asri.adnan@upsi.edu.my

Serial & Online Database Unit:

 

Name: Azura Bt. Adnan
Position: Sr. Librarian
Telephone: +605-450 6831
Email: azuraadnan@upsi.edu.my

Name: Nor Haslina Bt. Khalid
Position: Sr. Librarian Assistant
Telephone: +605-450 6455
Email: haslena@upsi.edu.my

Name: Nur Asmizah Bt. Hj. Mohd. Saleh
Position: Librarian Assistant
Telephone: +605-450 6455
Email: nur.asmizah@upsi.edu.my

Special Collection & Gift Unit:

Name: Norhalida Bt. Derasol
Position: Sr. Librarian
Telephone: +605-450 6955
Email: norhalida@upsi.edu.my

Name: Ruziah Bt. Ahmad
Position: Sr. Librarian
Telephone: +605-450 6637
Email: ruziah@upsi.edu.my

Name: Sa’aidah Bt. Ibrahim
Position: Sr. Librarian Assistant
Telephone: +605-450 6771
Email: saaidah@upsi.edu.my

Name: Zakiah Bt. Kamaludin
Position: Sr. Librarian Assistant
Telephone: +605-450 6771
Email: zakiah@upsi.edu.my

Name: Norzaiana Bt. Jasmi
Position: Librarian Assistant
Telephone: +605-450 6771
Email: norzaiana@upsi.edu.my

Name: Hairul Hafizi B. Mohammed Ghazali
Position: Librarian Assistant
Telephone: +605-450 6771
Email: hafizi@upsi.edu.my